Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

Shawl Ministry

Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
5

AA

AA

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
7
8
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

Shawl Ministry

Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
12

AA

AA

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
14
15
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

Shawl Ministry

Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
19

AA

AA

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
21
22
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

Shawl Ministry

Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
26

AA

AA

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
28
29
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

Shawl Ministry

Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • AA

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • AA

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • AA

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • AA

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM