Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
2

AA

AA

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
4
5
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

Shawl Ministry

Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
9

AA

AA

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
11
12
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

Shawl Ministry

Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
16

AA

AA

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
18
19
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

Shawl Ministry

Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
23

AA

AA

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
25
26
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

Shawl Ministry

Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
30

AA

AA

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • AA

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • AA

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • AA

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • AA

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • AA

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM