Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

Shawl Ministry

Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
6

AA

AA

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
8
9
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

Shawl Ministry

Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
13

AA

AA

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
15
16
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

Shawl Ministry

Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
20

AA

AA

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
22
23
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

Shawl Ministry

Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
27

AA

AA

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
29
30
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
     

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • AA

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • AA

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • AA

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • AA

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM