Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
2

AA

AA

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
4
5
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

Shawl Ministry

Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
9

AA

AA

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
11
12
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

Shawl Ministry

Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
16

AA

AA

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
18
19
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

Shawl Ministry

Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
23

AA

AA

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
25
26
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

Shawl Ministry

Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
30

AA

AA

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • AA

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • AA

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • AA

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • AA

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • AA

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM