Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
2
3
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

Shawl Ministry

Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
7

AA

AA

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
9
10
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

Shawl Ministry

Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
14

AA

AA

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
16
17
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

Shawl Ministry

Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
21

AA

AA

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
23
24
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM

Shawl Ministry

Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
28

AA

AA

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
30

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • AA

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • AA

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • AA

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • AA

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jun 29, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM